Bobcat LogoDent-Phelps R-III





27870 Hwy. C | Salem, MO | 65560 | Phone: 573-729-4680 | Fax: 573-729-8644

Staff Email Addresses

Superintendent Vicky Brooker: vbrooker@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Principal Dennis Melvin: dmelvin@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Foster Care Liason Dennis Melvin: dmelvin@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Homeless Coordinator Alicia Pryor: apryor@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
School Secretary Debbie Elliott: delliott@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Secretary to the Board Denise Polk: dpolk@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Bookkeeper Denise Copeland: dcopeland@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Nurse Alicia Pryor: apryor@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Counselor Kim Pogue: kpogue@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Pre-School/PAT Megan Moravec: mmoravec@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
KA Sara Heithold: sheithold@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
KB Bonnie Hausner: bhausner@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
1A Selyna Richardson: srichardson@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
1B Angel Hubbs: ahubbs@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
2A Melissa Farrar: mfarrar@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
2B Tammy Back: tback@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
3A Stephanie Dittman: sdittman@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
3B Amanda Crocker: acrocker@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
4A Brittany Parks: bparks@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
4B Deanna Atkinson: datkinson@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
5A Stephanie Howard: showard@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
5B Jamie Walker: jwalker@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
6A Shenelle Karnes: skarnes@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
6B Nicole Atkinson: natkinson@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
7A Katelynn Wofford: kwofford@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
7B Jennifer Headrick: jheadrick@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
8A Sarah Heitman: sheitman@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
8B John Stratton: jstratton@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Special Education Kathy Seabaugh: kseabaugh@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Special Education Dani Baldwin: dbaldwin@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Computer Lab Laci Gover: lgover@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
P.E./Coach Devin Lindsey: dlindsey@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Art Mikki Raulson: mraulson@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Library Laci Gover: lgover@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Interventions Rana Hudson: rhudson@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Interventions Donna Shanks: dshanks@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Bus/Facilities Maintenance Mike Booker: mbooker@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Food Service Leanna Gibbs: lgibbs@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Food Service Nicole Curtis: ncurtis@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Food Service Betty Williams: bwilliams@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Technology Department Max Neff: mneff@dentphelps.k12.mo.us
Speech Pathologist Susan Sells: ssells@dentphelps.k12.mo.us